What happens when a message in Reply is resolved?
Once a rep replies, the thread moves to the Resolved queue and becomes unassigned.
If the customer replies again, it automatically reopens and reassigns to the previous handler.
If a message has “reappeared,” it's expected behavior. Reply is designed to keep follow-up messages with the same person for continuity.
Comentarios