You can share artwork through the reorder tab. Hover over an artwork that you'd like to share and select “Share”.
From here, you can either:
- Share with a team
- Share with an individual by entering their email address or sharing a unique link
- Share to your public profile. Friends and coworkers can see your profile with a secret link!