Skip to main content

Can I delete my account?

Yes. To start the process of deleting your account, click here.

Before you do, please note:

  • Deletion is permanent.
  • You will lose access to all data, including your order history, artworks, store credit, online store, Studio designs, commissions, and teams.
  • Deleted accounts and data cannot be recovered.
  • You can’t delete your account while you have orders in progress.

If you just want to stop receiving emails or texts, you don’t need to delete your account. You can either:

  • Log in and manage your notifications.
  • Click Unsubscribe at the bottom of any email you receive.
  • Reply STOP to any SMS you receive.

If you’d like a copy of your data before deleting your account, you can submit a data access request. A response will be sent to the email address associated with your account.

Comments

240 characters left