Are there any countries you don't ship to?

Our shipping provider does not ship to certain countries. But, it turns out, if your delivery address is in one of these countries you can still order from Sticker Mule by following these steps:

  1. Create an account with MyUS (or a similar service)
  2. They'll provide you with an address in the US that you can use as your delivery address when ordering from Sticker Mule
  3. MyUS will receive your package and reship to your destination.

The list of countries we do not directly support includes:

  1. Antarctica
  2. Bouvet Island
  3. British Indian Ocean Territory
  4. Christmas Island
  5. Cocos (Keeling) Islands
  6. Cuba
  7. Equatorial Guinea
  8. Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
  9. French Southern Territories
  10. Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  11. Iran, Islamic Republic of
  12. Kosovo
  13. Nauru
  14. Myanmar
  15. Niue
  16. North Korea
  17. Pitcairn
  18. Saint Helena
  19. Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  20. San Marino
  21. São Tomé and Príncipe
  22. Somalia
  23. South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  24. South Sudan
  25. Sudan
  26. Syrian Arab Republic
  27. Tokelau
  28. Turkmenistan
  29. Western Sahara
  30. United States Minor Outlying Islands

If you're in any of these countries, you can use MyUS to receive and forward your packages to your desired address.