FAQs
As many as they'd like! There are no restrictions on number of teams per organization.
Yes. Team Members have access to view any orders and information on the team account but cannot act on any proofs that aren’t their own, unless they are the designated team approver.
Just follow this link to get started!
Members can have one or more roles, giving them certain privileges when logged into the team account. All of the roles are optional. Depending on if a role is filled or not affects how features like proof approval function for a team. The Owner has access to edit the team from /account/team. From there they can add or remove members. Members with roles assigned cannot be removed. To remove a member with roles assigned, please contact support. The Approver receives proofing email notifications and exclusively has proof review and approval access for the entire team. Members will not be able to access or act on proofs for orders they placed through the team account. When no Approver is designated, members will only have access to proofs for orders they placed through the team account. Other members have access to view any orders and information on the team account but cannot act on any proofs that aren't their own.
Yes! Just click the share button from the reorder tab in your account. From here, select the team you wish to share your item with. Currently, only one design can be shared at a time.
Team accounts are a way for companies and organizations to share orders, shipping, and payment information under one shared account. Just follow this link to create a team.
If you belong to a team, you can switch between your personal account and your team's account. This makes it easy to keep your personal projects separate from work projects. To switch between accounts, click on your user icon at the top right of any page. Once the drop down menu appears, click "Switch to ...". A confirmation message will appear to show you that you've successfully switched accounts as seen below. While using your team's account: You have access to the team's reorders, orders, payment methods and shipping addresses. All orders placed will appear under and be billed to your team. While using your personal account: You have access only to your personal reorders, orders, payment methods and shipping addresses. All orders placed will appear under and be billed to your personal account.
Categories
Acrylic charmsAcrylic signsArtworkBubble mailersButtonsCoastersCommissionsCompliance & document requestsCustom hatsDesign servicesDie cut stickersDiscounts for allDtf transfersEventsFabric stickersFaqs for allFloor graphicsFlyersFormsFramed printsFront adhesive stickersGeneral product questionsGift cardsGiveGlitter stickersHatsHire meHolographic stickersHoodiesInternationalKeychainsKiss cut stickersLabel dispenserLabelsMagnetsMarketingMilitaryMiscellaneousMule fitnessMule sauceNotifyOrderingPackagingPackaging tapePartnershipsPinsPoly mailersPostersProProofingRedrawReplySatisfactionSheet labelsShipShippingShipping and productionStand up pouchesSticker packsStickersStimulusStoresStripe connectStudioT-shirtsTeamsTemporary tattoosTraceTransfer stickersUpscaleUsesVinyl letteringVinyl lettering stickersWall graphicsWindow clingWindow clingsWriteYard signs
