If you belong to a team, you can switch between your personal account and your team's account.
This makes it easy to keep your personal projects separate from work projects. To switch between accounts, click on your user icon at the top right of any page. Once the drop down menu appears, click "Switch to ...".
A confirmation message will appear to show you that you've successfully switched accounts as seen below.
While using your team's account:
- You have access to the team's reorders, orders, payment methods and shipping addresses.
- All orders placed will appear under and be billed to your team.
While using your personal account:
- You have access only to your personal reorders, orders, payment methods and delivery addresses.
- All orders placed will appear under and be billed to your personal account.